Welcome

Parkview Presbyterian Church welcomes you and your family into our community of worship.   Join us Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM for Worship.  Sunday School at 9:30 AM.

 

 

 

Dates To Remember

Sunday, January 17 Helping Hands Sunday
Sunday, January 17 Congregational Meeting
Wednesday, January 20 Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Sunday, January 24 COMMUNION during Worship
Sunday, January 24 Annual Congregational Meeting
Sunday, January 31 New Member Sunday
Saturday, February 6 Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Sunday, February 7 Boy Scout Spaghetti Lunch after Worship
Wednesday, February 17 Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Sunday, February 21 Helping Hands Sunday
Saturday, March 5 Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Saturday, March 5 Kenyon College Singers Concert (time TBA)
Wednesday, March 16 Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Sunday, March 20 Helping Hands Sunday
Sunday, March 20 Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 27 Easter Sunday, COMMUNION during Worship

Christmas Eve Service – Parkview Presbyterian Church – Reynoldsburg

unnamed
Our Christmas Eve Worship Service will be held at 6:30 PM on Thursday, December 24th.
 Nursery and Special Needs care will be available.  Please join us as we celebrate the birth of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

Parkview Holiday Craft Show Saturday, November 14

Parkview Holiday Craft Show
Saturday, November 14
9 AM – 3 PM
Parkview Presbyterian Church
6969 East Livingston Ave, Reynoldsburg
(between Reynoldsburg High School & Blacklick Woods)
Our 8th Annual Holiday Craft Show is coming up this Saturday!
Admission is only $1, and gives you access to all of the following:
Craft Vendors
We will have 30 craft vendors with a variety of items for sale.   Some of
our handmade craft items include: soaps & lotions, soy candles, Christmas ornaments, silver jewelry, dolls and wall hangings, and wood crafts.
Cafe
Shopping builds up an appetite, so stop by our cafe for a yummy lunch!
Menu items include homemade soups, sloppy joes, hot dogs,
shredded chicken sandwiches, and homemade desserts.
Bake Sale
Stop by our bake sale table for delicious homemade treats to eat
right away or to take home and enjoy later.
Quilt Raffle
Our Women’s Fellowship group is raffling off a wonderful handmade
Ohio State Buckeyes lap quilt.  Tickets are one for $1 or six for $5.
The winner will be drawn at the end of the craft show.
(You do not need to be present to win.)

Dates to Remember

Saturday, October 3
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Sunday, October 4
Choir Returns to Worship Service
Sunday, October 4
Youth Group Bonfire 6 – 8 PM
Thursday, October 8
Women’s Babies In Need Shower & Lunch 10 AM
Sunday, October 11
CROP Hunger Walk
Friday, October 16

Ice Cream Social

Our Ice Cream Social in June was such a big hit that we are doing it again!
Come have a sundae after Worship service on Sunday, September 20th.

 

Sunday School

     
     Sunday School for all ages resumes on September 20th at 9:30 AM.
     Monday Night Bible Study resumes on September 21st at 6:30 PM.

COMMUNITY PANCAKE BREAKFAST

COMMUNITY PANCAKE BREAKFAST
Boy Scout Troop 68 will be holding their
 annual pancake breakfast 
at the church on 
Saturday, September 12 
from 7 AM -12 PM.
All are welcome to attend!

Dates To Remember

Saturday, August 1
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Sunday, August 2
COMMUNION during Worship
Sunday, August 2
Special Care Ministry Sunday
Wednesday, August 12
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM
Fri, Aug 14 – Sat, Aug 15
Reynoldsburg Tomato Festival
Sunday, August 16
Helping Hands Sunday
Wednesday, August 19
Session Meeting 7 PM
Friday, August 21
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Saturday, August 29
Columbus Clippers Game 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 5
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Saturday, September 12
Upward Bound Sports Soccer Clinic
Wednesday, September 16
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Friday, September 18
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, September 20
Helping Hands Sunday
Sunday, September 20
Choir Practice Resumes
Sunday, October 4
Choir Returns to Worship Service
Sunday, October 11
CROP Walk
Friday, October 16
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, October 18
Helping Hands Sunday
Wednesday, October 21
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM

Fudge Recipes

Please click on the link below to download the Fudge recipes

Fudge Making recipes

Older posts «