Parkview Presbyterian Church welcomes you and your family into our community of worship.   Join us Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM for Worship.  Sunday School at 9:30 AM.




Parkview Holiday Craft Show Saturday, November 14

Parkview Holiday Craft Show
Saturday, November 14
9 AM – 3 PM
Parkview Presbyterian Church
6969 East Livingston Ave, Reynoldsburg
(between Reynoldsburg High School & Blacklick Woods)
Our 8th Annual Holiday Craft Show is coming up this Saturday!
Admission is only $1, and gives you access to all of the following:
Craft Vendors
We will have 30 craft vendors with a variety of items for sale.   Some of
our handmade craft items include: soaps & lotions, soy candles, Christmas ornaments, silver jewelry, dolls and wall hangings, and wood crafts.
Shopping builds up an appetite, so stop by our cafe for a yummy lunch!
Menu items include homemade soups, sloppy joes, hot dogs,
shredded chicken sandwiches, and homemade desserts.
Bake Sale
Stop by our bake sale table for delicious homemade treats to eat
right away or to take home and enjoy later.
Quilt Raffle
Our Women’s Fellowship group is raffling off a wonderful handmade
Ohio State Buckeyes lap quilt.  Tickets are one for $1 or six for $5.
The winner will be drawn at the end of the craft show.
(You do not need to be present to win.)

Dates to Remember

Saturday, October 3
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Sunday, October 4
Choir Returns to Worship Service
Sunday, October 4
Youth Group Bonfire 6 – 8 PM
Thursday, October 8
Women’s Babies In Need Shower & Lunch 10 AM
Sunday, October 11
CROP Hunger Walk
Friday, October 16

Ice Cream Social

Our Ice Cream Social in June was such a big hit that we are doing it again!
Come have a sundae after Worship service on Sunday, September 20th.


Sunday School

     Sunday School for all ages resumes on September 20th at 9:30 AM.
     Monday Night Bible Study resumes on September 21st at 6:30 PM.


Boy Scout Troop 68 will be holding their
 annual pancake breakfast 
at the church on 
Saturday, September 12 
from 7 AM -12 PM.
All are welcome to attend!

Dates To Remember

Saturday, August 1
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Sunday, August 2
COMMUNION during Worship
Sunday, August 2
Special Care Ministry Sunday
Wednesday, August 12
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM
Fri, Aug 14 – Sat, Aug 15
Reynoldsburg Tomato Festival
Sunday, August 16
Helping Hands Sunday
Wednesday, August 19
Session Meeting 7 PM
Friday, August 21
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Saturday, August 29
Columbus Clippers Game 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 5
Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9AM-12PM
Saturday, September 12
Upward Bound Sports Soccer Clinic
Wednesday, September 16
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Friday, September 18
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, September 20
Helping Hands Sunday
Sunday, September 20
Choir Practice Resumes
Sunday, October 4
Choir Returns to Worship Service
Sunday, October 11
Friday, October 16
Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, October 18
Helping Hands Sunday
Wednesday, October 21
Deacon Meeting 6:15 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM

Fudge Recipes

Please click on the link below to download the Fudge recipes

Fudge Making recipes



Join us for a potluck lunch following Worship this Sunday, July 26th.
Come to worship with us at 10:30 AM this Sunday, and stay for lunch afterward! Sloppy Joes, hot dogs, chips, coffee, punch and table service will be provided. Bring a side dish or dessert to share.

Also at Parkview this Sunday…

Pastor Nate’s friend, Andy Nelson, will join us at our worship service and share some information about the mission work that he does.

Several people from Parkview will depart Sunday afternoon for a joint mission trip with Prince of Peace Prebsyterian Church. They will be working at Pyoca Camp & Retreat Center in Brownstown, Indiana to help improve their facilities. Please keep this group in your prayers as they travel to and from the camp, and as they are working throughout the week.


Bible School 2015

Vacation Bible School 2015


July 12-16

Dinner 5:45-6:15 PM and VBS 6:30-8:30 PM


If you are interested in helping out with Vacation Bible School,

please sign up on the bulletin board in the narthex!  Thanks so much!

Older posts «