Welcome

Parkview Presbyterian Church welcomes you and your family into our community of worship.   Join us Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM for Worship.  Sunday School at 9:30 AM.

 

 

 

Christmas Eve Service – Parkview Presbyterian, Reynoldsburg

Christmas Eve Worship

 Our Christmas Eve worship service will begin at

6:30 PM on Wednesday, December 24th.

Nursery care will be provided.

Dates to Remember

Saturday, December 6 Parkview Volunteers at Joseph’s Coat 9 AM – 12 PM
Saturday, December 6 Caroling to Shut-Ins & Potluck Dinner 3 PM
Sunday, December 7 Shoe boxes due
Thursday, December 11 Women of the Church 10 AM
Thursday, December 11 Dinner/Dress Rehearsal for Christmas Program 6 PM
Friday, December 12 Joseph’s Coat Cookie Walk Cookies Due 3 PM
Sunday, December 14 Children’s Christmas Program (during Worship)
Sunday, December 14 Joseph’s Coat Cookie Walk Sale
Wednesday, December 17 Deacon Meeting 6 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Wednesday, December 17 Youth Group Meeting 6:30 – 8 PM
Friday, December 19 Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, December 21 Choir Christmas Cantata (during Worship)
Sunday, December 21 Helping Hands Sunday & Christmas Joy Offering
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Worship 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 28 New Member Sunday
Sunday, January 11 COMMUNION during Worship
Friday, January 16 Parkview Crafters 6 PM
Sunday, January 18 Helping Hands Sunday
Wednesday, January 21 Deacon Meeting 6 PM, Session Meeting 7 PM
Wednesday, January 21 Youth Group Meeting 6:30 – 8 PM
Sunday, January 25 Congregational Meeting following Worship

Trunk-or-Treat / Pumpkin Patch Party at Parkview

DSC_0024DSC_0018DSC_0017DSC_0048

Join us at Parkview for “Trunk-or-Treat” on Sunday, Oct. 26th, 5:00 to 7:00 PM.  The Pumpkin Patch Party with kids games will take place inside.

Parkview Holiday Craft Show

DSC_0060-webDSC_0070-webDSC_0063-webDSC_0085-web

The 2014 Parkview Holiday Craft Show 

Fall is in the air which means it’s almost Craft Show time!  Join us for our 7th Annual Parkview Holiday Craft Show on Saturday, November 15th, from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.

32 crafters will display quality art and hand crafted items.  Also check out our cafe’ with the best potato soup around, and a bake sale table with cookies, pies, and cakes.

Besides the door prizes, during this craft show, we’ll be raffling off a pair of Columbus Blue Jackets hockey tickets for the Jackets game on New Year’s Eve!

2014 Community Church Picnic

DSC_0107 DSC_0057DSC_0088

Read the rest of this entry »

Musicians Needed

We are in need of music throughout the summer months.  Volunteers can see Judy or Donna to coordinate your musical talents

Our Mission

We are a community of faith seeking God’s guidance to be His hands, feet and voice in a changing world.

Parkview Bylaws

Click below to read the bylaws of Parkview Presbyterian Church

Bylaws Parkview

Chili Cook Off & Talent Show

DSC_0007DSC_0017DSC_0018DSC_0024DSC_0028

 

 

Read the rest of this entry »

Older posts «